The Triathlon de l’Alpe d’Huez is a festival that is addressed to all profiles of athletes thanks to its 4 races program. The Village Expo is a privileged spot for this entire community of athletes who have come to share an experience at the top. It is also an essential meeting place for specialized brands that came to meet them.

INFO AND BOOKINGS

If you are looking for an event to promote your brand and products, here are 3 reasons to choose the Alpe d’Huez Triathlon:

  • Quality Vs Quantity. The organisation deliberately limits the number of stands (on average 20 different stands from 9 to 27m2), in order to allow exhibitors to work serenely and to propose a well-balanced Expo-Village.
  • An attentive audience. With an average stay of 4 days, and an average of 3 people per participant (based on the 2019 satisfaction survey), we welcome more than 10,000 people to the Expo Village. The duration of the event ensures that visitors are ideally prepared to carry out product communication actions, launches or tests.
  • A unique location. Located on the esplanade of the Palais des Sports of the Alpe d’Huez, the Village Expo is the epicenter of the event, between the bib pick-up hall, the finish line, and near the T2 bike park. A complete program of activities organized at the Village Expo keeps the public on site during the week.

Le Triathlon de l’Alpe d’Huez est un festival qui s’adresse à tous les profils de sportifs grâce à son programme de 4 courses. Le Village Expo est un espace privilégié pour toute cette communauté de sportifs venus partager une expérience au sommet. C’est aussi un rendez-vous incontournable pour les marques spécialisées venues à leur rencontre.

INFORMATIONS ET RESERVATIONS

Si vous cherchez un événement pour promouvoir votre marque et vos produits, voici 3 raisons de choisir le Triathlon de l’Alpe d’Huez :

  • Qualité Vs Quantité. L’organisation limite volontairement le nombre d’emplacements (en moyenne 20 stands différents de 9 à 27m2), afin de permettre aux exposants de travailler sereinement et de proposer un Village Expo équilibré.
  • Un public attentif. Avec une durée de séjour de 4 jours en moyenne, et une moyenne de 3 accompagnants par participant (sur les bases de l’enquête de satisfaction 2019), nous accueillons plus de 10 000 personnes sur le Village Expo. La durée de l’événement garantit une disposition idéale des visiteurs pour mener des actions de communication ‘produit’, un lancement ou des tests.
  • Un emplacement unique. Situé sur l’esplanade du Palais des Sports de l’Alpe d’Huez, le Village Expo est l’épicentre de l’événement, entre la salle de remise des dossards, la Ligne d’arrivée, et à proximité du parc à vélos T2. Un programme complet d’animations organisées sur le Village Expo permet de maintenir le public sur place.