fbpx

In touch

The Alpe d’Huez Triathlon is an independent event, organised by a team of passionate people whose vision of sport and triathlon has given the race a unique and strong identity. The treasure of the event is based on this human capital, on a know-how accumulated over 15 years, on the vital energy transmitted by our small community. If you subscribe to our spirit and you are looking for a great adventure, do not hesitate to contact us by email at hello@alpetriathlon.com
GENERAL ORGANISATION

Operations manager

Cyrille Neveu
Tel : +33(0)6 10 84 32 77
E-Mail : cyrille@alpetriathlon.com

Administration, registrations and Village Expo

Laurence Neveu
Tel : +33(0)6 08 65 01 20
E-Mail : laurence@alpetriathlon.com

Elite athletes contact

Simon Perilleux
Tel : +33(0)7 69 53 35 44
E-Mail : simon@alpetriathlon.com

Volunteers

Maxime Gondoux
Tel : +33(0)6 83 97 09 26
E-Mail : maxime@alpetriathlon.com

Watchers

Marc Rullière
Tel : +33(0)6 63 25 63 89
E-Mail : mwatchers@alpetriathlon.com ­

MARKETING

Partnerships, communication and PR

Nicolas Beck – Youniti Agency
Tel : +34(0) 625 615 045
E-Mail : nicolas@youniti.es

Webmaster and design

Martí Milla – Youniti Agency
E-Mail : hello@youniti.es ­­

The Alpe d’Huez Triathlon offers a unique experience to its participants. The purpose of this independent event is to defend a vision of the triathlon based on the essence of the sport: personal achievement, respect, solidarity and humility. With its four-race line-up, the event brings together athletes of all origins and profiles around one and the same spirit, the 21 bends of Alpe d’Huez.

Copyright 2020 Triathlon Alpe d’Huez